Events

 

January  2019

Monday 7th January  – Classes commence - Charlbury Judo Club, Charlbury

Sunday 13th January  Squad Training  – Faringdon - 10:00 – 12:00am

Sunday 27th January  Squad Training  – Faringdon - 10:00 – 12:00am

 

February  2019

Sunday 10th February -   Squad Training  - Faringdon - 10:00 – 12:00am

Monday 11th February  –  Half term commence – Except classes that did not start until 2nd week

Sunday 24th February -   Squad Training  - Faringdon - 10:00 – 12:00am

Monday 25th February -   Classes recommenceFirst class – Blakes school

March  2019

Monday 25th March  – Grading commencesFirst class Blakes School

Sunday 31st March  - Easter Holidays commence

April  2019

Easter Holidays Course – Faringdon – Dates to be confirmed

Tuesday 23rd April - Summer Term Commences.

 

May  2019

Sunday 5th May – BJC Open National Championships - Kettering 

Sunday 26th May – Sunday 2nd June – Half Term

 

June  2019

Monday 3rd JuneClasses recommence

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Oxfordshire Judo

Our headquarters is the purpose built Judo Dojo at Tuckers Park, Faringdon. Faringdon Judo Club is affiliated to the British Judo Council of which many of our Senior players and all of our National Squad Judoka are members.

Web site built & Hosted by Windrush Group www.windrushgroup.co.uk