Events

 

July 2017

Week commencing Monday 3rd July – Gradings

Week commencing Monday 10th July-  Bring a friend week

Saturday 15th July – End of Summer Term – Last class Brize Norton

August 2017

Monday 21st August – Wednesday 23rd AugSummer Holiday Course

Faringdon Judo Club – 10:00am — 3:00pm

Friday 25th Aug – Sunday 27th AugBJC National Course Oxford

Cokethorpe School, Witney – See BJC Website for more details

September 2017

Friday 8th SeptemberAutumn Term commences

First Class – Cassington School  - 08:00am

Sunday 17th SeptemberSquad training commences

Faringdon – 10:00am – 12:00

October 2017

Sunday 15th October - Didcot Open Championships

Friday 20th October – Sunday 29th OctoberHalf Term

Last class – Eynsham – Thursday 19th October 

November 2017

Sunday 19th November – BJC Closed National Championships

Kettering – All day

Sunday 26th November – Sensei Abbe Tournament

Henry Box School, Witney

Monday 27th November – Gradings Commence

December 2017

Monday 4th December – Bring a friend week

Saturday 9th December – End of term

Monday 25th December – Christmas DayYippee !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Oxfordshire Judo

Our headquarters is the purpose built Judo Dojo at Tuckers Park, Faringdon. Faringdon Judo Club is affiliated to the British Judo Council of which many of our Senior players and all of our National Squad Judoka are members.

Web site built & Hosted by Windrush Group www.windrushgroup.co.uk