Events

 

August  2018

Friday 17th Aug – Sunday 19th Aug  – BJC Oxford Summer Camp - Cokethorpe  School, Witney

Thursday 23rd Aug  Squad Training  – Faringdon - 6:00 – 8:00pm

 

September  2018

Sunday 2nd Sep -   Squad Training  - Faringdon - 10:00 – 12:00am

Friday 7th September  –  Classes commence – First class Wantage KA’s 4:00pm

Sunday 9th Sep -   Squad Training  - Faringdon - 10:00 – 12:00am

Sunday 16th Sep -   Squad Training  - Faringdon - 10:00 – 12:00am

Saturday 22nd/23rd SeptemberBJC Kettering International - Kettering

 

October  2018

Sunday 14th October – Half term commencesLast class Brize Norton

Monday 29th OctoberBack from Half Term - First class Blake School, Witney

 

November  2018

Sunday 18th November – BJC Closed Nationals - Kettering

Sunday 25th November – Sensei Abbe Tournament 2018  - Henry Box School – T.B.C.

Monday 26th November – Gradings Commence – First Grading Blake School, Witney.

 

December  2018

Saturday 1st December – Last Class of term – Brize Norton 

Tuesday 25th December  – Christmas Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Oxfordshire Judo

Our headquarters is the purpose built Judo Dojo at Tuckers Park, Faringdon. Faringdon Judo Club is affiliated to the British Judo Council of which many of our Senior players and all of our National Squad Judoka are members.

Web site built & Hosted by Windrush Group www.windrushgroup.co.uk